Glitzology Baby Dragon

So I was very excited to try this polish as this was the one that caught my eye first.

20130218-171742.jpg

I decided to layer this over OPI Plum and Get It. I really love this shimmery polish which is opaque within 2 coats.

20130218-171922.jpg

Baby Dragon itself was VERY thick, almost to the point of being unmanageable. I put on 2 coats but I may have got away with 1.

20130218-172031.jpg

I used a coat of glitter food and 2 coats of top coat and it still wasn’t smooth. Still feels a little bumpy now, but I wasn’t prepared to put another coat on.

20130218-172259.jpg

In artificial light this sparkles, so imagine what it was like in natural sun light!

20130218-172514.jpg

So pretty!!

I have 6 others of these to try and may add a little thinner to see if that helps with it use, however I think probably not as they are complete glitter bombs!!

What do you think?

Thanks for reading xx

2 comments

  1. LoolaBeanbag

    Fantastic colours, especially in the sun! Looks great on you but I’m not a fan of the square glitters.
    Looking forward to seeing the others.

Leave a Reply

