Hare Polish ‘The Monster’

Hello all again!

Today I’m going to talk about a polish I bought for halloween last year and got overlooked for the other sparkly polishes I have!

20130219-165221.jpg

The is in my opinion a jelly with flecks of black with very subtle green sparkle. Very very subtle you can only see them in certain light and I didn’t see it very often!

20130219-165425.jpg

I used 3 coats of this to get it fully opaque. Formula was very easy to use.

You can probably tell I’m a bit ‘meh’ about this polish. I just think its not me. It’s a lovely colour and a lovely polish just not one I’ll pull out again in a hurry!

20130219-165727.jpg

Natural lighting shot. This is more true colour of the polish.

Thanks for reading. xx

20130219-165936.jpg

Leave a Reply

