Picture Polish Paradise

When I first saw this polish on Picture Polish’s Facebook page I knew I had to have it! Luckily Sally got this in stock! Didn’t manage to snag it in the first restock but I was so pleased I got it on the latest! I knew this was the polish I was going to put on next!

It it’s alot prettier than the photographs on the web and I’m not even going to attempt to say that I’ve done any better. This is a limited edition so please try to get this when you can or else you’ll regret it!

20130302-125442.jpg

This was taken outside but no sun I’m afraid. It’s decided that it doesn’t like East Anglia again! It really shines.

20130302-125536.jpg

20130302-125550.jpg

Both of these taken inside. This polish really does remind me of paradise. A warm beach with the sun setting at the end of a glorious day with all the pink colours.

Stunning, love this.

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

