Dollish Polish I wanna do bad things to you

As I’m sure I’ve mentioned once or twice I love Dolly’s polishes and this one is no exception.

I’m a big fan of True Blood (especially Eric, he could do what he wants… anyway) so knew I had to get this when it came up in one of her recent restocks.

I layered this over OPI Big Red Apple which is a vibrant red and perfect for this polish.

20130303-175201.jpg

This is taken in natural daylight. No sun again sadly. If the sun was out this would really shine!

20130303-175301.jpg

20130303-175314.jpg

Both of these photos taken indoors under artificial light. Really hard to photograph as the camera simply didn’t want to focus on the sparkles!!

Application as usual was lovely and the glitter spread evenly with only a little work. I put two coats on over the undies.

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

