Layla Mirror Effect

Very short post today as I’m having a love hate relationship with this polish. I love the idea and my nails feel smooth. However wear time is horrible. I put this on last night and I have tip wear and chips already!!!

Despite using the buffer kindly supplied by Sally but nails were just not smooth enough apparently!!

But it applied lovely, formula was great but not one I’d wear again just yet. Layla does do a mirror shine topcoat but I haven’t managed to get ahold of this yet. That may make the difference.

20130308-105541.jpg

One to put to the side for the moment!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

