OPI Kiss me on my Tulips

This is a gorgeous pretty pink polish by OPI. I wanted to do a plain simple mani and this was the easy choice!

20130319-192702.jpg

This was an easy polish to apply, maybe a little runny but manageable. Was opaque in 2 coats but did get a little patchy so some touching up was required. Instead of going shiney I decided to matte it! Photo above taken in artificial light…..

20130319-192854.jpg

Natural light piccie!

I matted it using Rimmel matte top coat which is super quick drying. Unfortunately it does chip a little easy……. But I really love the effect.

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

