Dollish Polish Peter Cottontail

As you all know I adore Dolly’s polishes so when she announced a limited edition of a spring polish called Peter Cottontail I knew I had to have it!

It was a limited edition of 100 initially but due to a problem with her web host she had to extend it slightly! I got bottle number 48!

20130320-182216.jpg

As with all polishes by Dolly, application was a dream. I put on 3 coats with Poshe topcoat which normally does not shrink, however today it did. 😦

20130320-182348.jpg

Taken in natural light. I like the colour but it was a bit of a too light colour for me. My skin tone didn’t like it! I will of course use this again, but layer it over a darker orange colour I think.

20130320-182613.jpg

Natural light again!

Thanks for reading. x

Leave a Reply

