Hare Polish A Positive

So Hare Polish is another one of my favourite indie brands and I took the opportunity recently to stock up when Shoppe Electicco restocked.

A Positive is one of them. At first I wasn’t sure if this was a red or a pink and on reflection I’ve decided this is going in my pink drawer.

Application was so so. It was a little thick and glitters were a little difficult to place. However 2 coats were all that was needed.

20130326-181438.jpg

20130326-181458.jpg

20130326-181513.jpg

Slightly dodgy close up, sorry!

I put this polish on last night and has sadly chipped already despite using a top coat which is disappointing. I do like this polish as it is different to the norm however the difficult application and chipping means I won’t use it again for a while.

Thanks for reading x

One comment

  1. Dazza

    I like that this one has some real depth to the glitter though. It’s almost a 3D effect if you get what I mean?

Leave a Reply

