You know you are a nail addict when….

Well it’s Saturday so I’ll be doing my nails later! Woohoo! Will ensure I blog about whatever I pick tomorrow!

The problem is currently knowing what to pick…….

This weekend alone I have bought 17 new polishes….

20130330-175511.jpg

Kiko haul

20130330-175529.jpg

This afternoons trip. Looking forward to having a look through the mag. Will write about that to!

So my untrieds stash currently looks like this…..

20130330-175624.jpg

I have some issues clearly! I’ve also got two more from Dolly on the way!!!

I can’t bare to count them as I know the figure will be horrific. I now need to try and be strong and use what I’ve got rather than buy new. Right.

I know I’m lying. I’ll be browsing Sally’s Magpies again shortly!!

Thanks for reading x

4 comments

Leave a Reply

