Dollish Polish I’m the Ghost with the Most

Afternoon all!

Weather is pants! Hasn’t stopped snowing ALL day, however it’s too wet to settle so its just horrible cold and wet outside. Brrrrrrrr We are going to get a spring in the UK aren’t we?!!! Anyway…

Another Dolly today!

I’m the Ghost with the Most is one I purchased a little while ago and to be honest, got untried because I’m not a HUGE fan of greens…..

Anyway I have had a go regardless! Formula as always, perfect! Applied super easy and was opaque within 2 coats!

There is some really subtle shimmer with the main body of the polish together with black and holographic circle glitters. Really pretty!

20130404-145704.jpg

Artificial light.

20130404-145728.jpg

Natural light.

20130404-145746.jpg

Slightly less dodgy close up!

I really like the polish, however I don’t like it on me. Makes me look a little washed out, which is a shame!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

