A-England Excalibur

Still working my way through the untrieds. I’m going to do a no buy month! Shock horror! More on that another time as today I’m going to talk about an A England polish that I bought during their last big sale.

It’s a lovely metallic silver, one which isn’t quite as harsh as some of the mirror finishes out there. Almost opaque in one coat but went a little patchy so needed a second coat. Dry time was not as fast as their other polishes, but once the top coat was on all was good!

20130411-112034.jpg

20130411-112047.jpg

Slightly dodgy close up I’m afraid!!!

20130411-112109.jpg

I really liked this polish and I’m keen to get more of this brand. But not just yet…..!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

