Picture Polish Mask a Rade

Hello again!

Today I’m wearing a polish by Aussie brand Picture Polish. I bought this from Sally back when she first started stocking PP.

I’m really not sure why it’s taken me this long to use this one, its simply gorgeous!

I layered this over 2 coats of black. I only needed 1 coat and it went on really well. So easy to use!

20130412-100439.jpg

It’s really hard to capture all the colours that this polish has!

20130412-100516.jpg

Dodgy close up!

20130412-100541.jpg

I really really like this one!!

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

