Barry M Gelly Pomegranate

Super quick post today. I’ve heard that Barry M are releasing new summer polishes soon! Well June. Hope June comes round quickly!!

Surprisingly I’ve never tried one of their Gelly’s. I always thought they’d be like a Jelly polish (which I do not like!) but it turns out they aren’t! They are pretty much a one coater!! Woohoo! I bought 3 in Superdrugs recent 3 for 2 on Barry M stuff. This is the first one I used.

20130430-112556.jpg

20130430-112623.jpg

20130430-112640.jpg

Super easy to apply and quick drying too! What’s not to love!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

