OPI – Burning Love

This polish came from my eBay haul that I mentioned a little while ago. Its from the All Shook Up Collection from 2005 according to Google so I’ve got an oldie here!! I think having a dig through my untrieds I may have a couple of others from this collection as well. Should really get googling them! Anyway another failed attempt at nail art mixed in with this post sadly but never mind, its a gorgeous colour anyway!

IMG_1438

I used to use water decals quite alot and never really had any problems with them but this time it appears that the decals I used didn’t really like my top coat, despite letting the decals dry before applying it. Which was a shame. Although to be honest once they were on the nails I didn’t really like the birds too much anyway, didn’t go with the colour.

IMG_1438

IMG_1439

IMG_1441

IMG_1440

Nice summary colour and one I’ll wear again soon I’m sure!

Thanks for reading. x

Leave a Reply

