Kiko 357 (sorry more nail art I’m afraid!)

Yup, I tried nail art again…….. I’m getting better but yeah…. it isn’t great!

SAM_0422

I used another of my Kiko polishes (not many left I promise!!). Applied well and dried FAST! I then used Barry M matte for the tips, the Barry M nail art pen and some sequins from the Born Pretty Store that I’ve had forever and done nothing with!!!

The pen did crack a little when I applied top coat and I haven’t quite mastered the knack of top coat over sequins. But I’ll give my efforts 7/10.

SAM_0421

SAM_0419

SAM_0417

Thanks for reading and make sure you check out below what the other british bloggers are up to! x

4 comments

Leave a Reply

