Dollish Polish – You Razzle Dazzle Me!

A very very warm massive welcome to all my new followers!!! Thank you for following me and I sincerely hope I will live up your expectations. I also hope that one of you will win our mega British Bloggers Giveaway. To my existing readers, if you haven’t entered yet, make sure you do!!

To my newbies, you will notice that I love quite a lot Dollish Polish an indie maker from America.

SAM_0423

Since the USPS put their prices up, importing polishes from America has become quite expensive so I now have limited my American purchases quite severely but Dolly is one that I have to make sure I have. She was the first ever indie polish maker I bought from and will always have a place in my heart!!

Formula was great, easy to apply. No fishing for glitters required applying this! It is a jelly/creme so to ensure no VNL I applied 3 coats. Each coat dried super quick.

Photos are 3 coats with China Glaze Fast Forward top coat.

SAM_0425

SAM_0426

SAM_0428

All photos are taken in the shade. Despite the weather men reassuring us in this part of the UK that the sun would shine today, it appears that they lied as clouds are out in force!!

So what you think of this Dollish Polish, one to put on your lemming list? Let me know what you think.

Dolly’s Polishes can be bought from here.

Thanks for reading. x

One comment

  1. LoolaBeanbag

    That’s an absolute stunner Pretty Polishes! I don’t have any Dollishes……yet…….!

Leave a Reply

