OPI Liquid Sand – Can’t Let Go

Hello all!

And another big hi to my new followers!! I wish you all the best of luck in our British Nail Bloggers Giveaway. If you haven’t entered yet…. make sure you do so!

Today I’m going to talk about a polish which has been around a little while but for some reason, I’ve just never worn! One of the Mariah Carey Liquid Sands.. Can’t Let Go.

IMG_1507

This polish like all the other liquid sands which I have tried, applied really well. This is two coats. I really like textured polish and I genuinely think that OPI are the best of them all. I really like the small sequins which add that touch of sparkle. Sadly the sun has gone in again in this part of the UK so sadly no obvious sparkle pictures but when the sun comes out this must look amazing!

IMG_1509

IMG_1511

IMG_1512

IMG_1507

Please ignore my horrible cuticles on my thumb. I’m still healing after an incident with a nail file….. best not to ask…..

There is a negative to this polish however. As you can’t use a top coat if you want to keep the textured effect the wear time is really short. I only had this on for 24 hours and there was horrible tip wear and chipping. Regardless I really like this.

Have you got this one, or any of the other liquid sands?

Thanks for reading x

5 comments

Leave a Reply

