Kiko Sugar Mat 641

So I decided to take with me on my holidays with me a couple of the Kiko Sugar Mats that I have not yet worn and this was one of them. This is a dusky pink with gold glitter flecks running throughout.

IMG_1618

Sadly the pictures simply do not do the polish any justice at all, it is stunning, especially in the sunlight.

Application, as with the other Kiko’s, is fantastic. The polish was opaque in 2 coats and dried super fast.

IMG_1585

IMG_1586

Both of these taken in the shade. Looks like a really deep pink here where in reality it is more like a hot neon pink.

IMG_1592

IMG_1590

Sunlight. You’ll have to excuse strange backgrounds for the next few days as I took photographs where I could!!!

IMG_1588

This was intentionally blurry to show the sparkles which didn’t show in normal photographs.

You really need to get this Sugar Mat, even if you don’t get any of the others!!!

Thanks for reading x

3 comments

Leave a Reply

