Hare Polish – Hooky at the Hamlet

So I’ve gone back to rooting around my untrieds again today and I’ve pulled out an indie. Hare Polish, Hooky at the Hamlet is from her spring 2013 collection.

IMG_1662

In the bottle this polish looks a very bright green but on my nails it really came out darker. I’m not sure if this was because I have some horrible yellow staining (you know the type!!) or not but it didn’t really look as bright green as I would have liked on me.

IMG_1651

IMG_1650

IMG_1649

IMG_1648

IMG_1647

IMG_1646

IMG_1645

Can you see the random odd blue glitter mixed in? It really is a nice polish. It applied well but took three coats for it to be opaque.

Thanks for reading x

3 comments

Leave a Reply

