OPI – Liquid Sand – Solitaire

You’ll note that the choices for my manis this week are based on ones that will make my tan look good. White always makes a tan look good hence todays post!

IMG_1637

As with the other OPI Liquid Sands this applied really well. As it was a light colour I decided on 3 coats although I probably could have got away with 2. Its a shame that the sun has decided to do a runner from this part of the UK as the small pieces of glitter in the polish would really sparkle. Perhaps should have taken this on hols with me!

IMG_1632

IMG_1631

IMG_1633

IMG_1635

What I did notice after a days wear was that the polish did get a little dirty and turned more off white than white! But I don’t tend to wear my polishes every long so I was ok with that.

Thanks for reading! x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

