Sinful Colors – Courtney Orange (Warning Feet post!)

Very quick post today and it does invovle pictures of feet so don’t read on if you aren’t a foot person. However I don’t think my feet are that bad and there is a pretty polish on the toes!!!

IMG_1664

Although I’m good at giving myself manicures, I’m rubbish at doing my feet so I pay someone to do it for me and she will apply my nail polishes for me rather than use her own (she has only a selection of OPI’s and although nice I like variety). When I had this done the sun was out so I decided to chose a nice summary orange and I really like it!

IMG_1653

IMG_1654

Short and sweet post today!

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

