Barry M Gelly – Blue Grape!

Hello again!

So another Gelly today. As you know I have mixed views on these polishes. Love the colours but the formulas can vary from polish to polish and this one was another that just didn’t do it for me. Was a little tricky to apply but I got there in the end!!

IMG_1755

Let me get right to the point however, I LOVE THIS COLOUR!! Its gorgeous and I was going to attempt nail art again however I just couldn’t face potentially ruining such a fab colour so I didn’t and enjoyed it for what it is.

IMG_1720

IMG_1719

IMG_1718

IMG_1717

IMG_1716

You’ll see some VNL on the photographs taken in the sun but you can’t actually see that in real life so not quite sure why they showed up on the piccies.

This is a colour you really need to have!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

