Barry M – Passion Fruit

I’m genuinely trying to use up all the summer polishes that I’ve bought recently before it is no longer summer!! I’m getting there!

IMG_1759

Formula on this one was brilliant. Applied really well and opaque in 2 coats. Dries super shiney but does take a long time to dry. I had to wait about an hour before the polish was dry enough to put on my water decals.

I love water decals. I find them such a simple way to jazz up a mani, especially when you don’t have enough talent like me to do anything freehand! I liked this mani so much I wore it for two days straight! Shocker for me!! lol

IMG_1752

IMG_1753

IMG_1762

IMG_1763

I really do like the colour and I think the decals work well with it.

What do you think?

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

