Dance Legend – Optical Illusion

Do you remember a little while ago I was craving Dance Legend polishes quite badly? Well I managed to get hold of some (prior to my no buy declaration I hasten to add!). I organised a group buy on the NPAA forum (link on the right, join up and join in!!) and in total we ordered nearly 24 polishes between us! I bought the termos I really wanted. However I tried to wear them this time of year which was daft really considering its been 26/27 degrees out here recently. I mean the polish is not going to change colour! Although this is a scheduled post so I hope the weather is still warm by the time you read this or else our summer is going to be a wash out again!

So I’m going to talk about the 1 halo polish that I purchased, Optical Illusion and god, I really wish I’d ordered more than 1!! They are beautiful!

IMG_1803

In the bottle shot it looks stunning! Applied really really well. Two coats and it was opaque. I used a top coat which didn’t dull it at all.

IMG_1787

IMG_1790

IMG_1789

IMG_1788

IMG_1791

IMG_1792

If you can, you really need the Dance Legend halo’s. I will certainly be going back for more!

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

