Dollish Polish – Inconceivable! with Maybelline Black Out

Do you remember the Maybelline polishes that I shouldn’t have bought? Well I used the black for this mani and it is now my favourite black! Opaque in one coat and a great formula. Can’t wait to use it again!

IMG_1831

I warn you now however I had a Dolly delivery recently so there are some Dollys coming up over the next few days! The first that I couldn’t want to use was Inconceivable. It was a really gorgeous mixed glitter in a clear base. I layered this over black to make the glitters pop. Application was a dream as always and I really liked the effect. I can’t wait to try this polish over a white base coat!

IMG_1821

IMG_1822

IMG_1823

IMG_1824

IMG_1825

There was a little fishing for the larger glitters but nothing major.

Thanks for reading x

6 comments

Leave a Reply

