Scofflaw – Thunderkitty!

Still loving neons at the moment and I really loved this polish!

IMG_1832

Sadly it doesn’t look that neon in the photographs so you’ll have to take my word for it!

IMG_1817

IMG_1818

IMG_1819

IMG_1820

I really liked this with the mostly matt black glitters but the odd shiny one which caught the light!

Applied well, took 2 coats for it to be opaque however if my nails were a little longer (sob) then I suspect it would have taken three coats.

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

