Dollish Polish – Cold Winds are Rising

Sorry another Dolly! I’m nearly out I promise, but I do love her polishes!

IMG_1833

In the interests of not being sure whether this would be sheer or not a I layered this over Kiko 327 which is a grey colour. A little darker that the base in the Dolly. To be honest when I then applied the dolly I wondered whether it was really needed and I don’t think it did. It would have turned out much lighter and been opaque in 2 coats. I’ll remember this for next time.

In the bottle the blue glitters did look sparkly but on the nail not so much.

(Photos are crap this time I’m afraid!)

IMG_1811

IMG_1812

IMG_1814

IMG_1815

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

