Dollish Polish – Little Miss Know it All with Colour Club Warhol

Yup, I did warn you that I’d gone a bit Dolly crazy recently!!!

IMG_1830

I chose a bright neon colour to show off the silver glitter. However to my mind the color club was a jelly rather than a creme so ended up being a little dull and certainly not neon on my nails.

The Dolly was also a little disappointing. I store my indies up side down to ensure that getting glitters out is a little easier. Unfortunately despite this and some fishing I couldn’t get any of the nice big halo glitters out.

Therefore once applied the polish looked a bit dull which was a shame.

IMG_1829

IMG_1828

IMG_1827

IMG_1826

What do you think?

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

