Dollish Polish – Who Ever heard of a Snozzberry?

Yup another random Dolly polish today! This was bought in one of her most recent restocks as a mystery shade if I remember correctly (I buy lots of polish!!) and it looks much better in the bottle than on the screen!

I have heard that poor Dolly has had a house fire, so I wish her well and am glad to hear that her and her family is safe.

IMG_1864

This is a pink polish with lovely sparkly holographic silver glitters within.

This is 3 coats and it applied really well as you would expect from a Dolly.

IMG_1844

IMG_1843

IMG_1842

IMG_1841

IMG_1840

I was super heard to capture the sparkle in the sunlight hence a couple of blurry piccies to try and show it off!! I hope it worked!

This isn’t being sold any more through Dolly, but if you see this being sold anywhere else I’d certainly recommend you grab it quick!!

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

