Glitter Gradient!

After my partial success with the striping tape I decided to give a glitter gradient another go.

IMG_1899

Again I think I chose colours too close together, I need to get some balls and chose colours not similar!!!!

I used another Color Club Endless Summer and the Ciate is Monte Carlo which I bought in a recent sale over on the NPAA forum. (You’ll be seeing another this week!).

Unfortunately my top coat shrunk the polish around my cuticles so made the mani look really tacky quite quickly and I’m not sure the colour worked at all. Will try again until I get it!

IMG_1877

IMG_1876

IMG_1875

IMG_1874

IMG_1873

Thanks for reading x

One comment

Leave a Reply

