Ciate – Spending Spree

I needed a proper work appropriate polish as I was out of the office at meetings and I decided to give this one a go! Its another I bought from a recent sale at the NPAA forum.

IMG_1901

I have to admit its a polish that looks nicer in the bottle than on the nail. I was a bit pale for my skin tone and made me look a little washed out. However it did shimmer between gold and pink very nicely.

It also did show up every flaw on my nails despite a base coat being applied.

IMG_1887

IMG_1886

IMG_1885

IMG_1883

IMG_1882

IMG_1881

IMG_1880

Not one for me, but at least I remembered to take pictures this time!!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

