Picture Polish Freya’s Cats

Urgh I completely love this polish. Not as much as Whimsy but I could gush all day about it. So I won’t. But its gorgeous and you need to buy this.

Sally Mapgie’s (link on the right!) stocks it in the UK. YOU NEED THIS!!

IMG_1935

In the bottle it really doesn’t look like much. It really comes alive on the nail though.

IMG_1921

IMG_1918

IMG_1917

These three pictures were taken under my lamp light. Really does show the sparkle and the depth. Love it.

IMG_1924

IMG_1923

IMG_1922

IMG_1925

And these are day time!

Stunning, if it wasn’t for a chip on my thumb nail, I wouldn’t have taken this off.

Gorgeous.

Thanks for reading x

3 comments

Leave a Reply

