Layla Softouch Effect – 06 – Limoncello

I’m on a desperate attempt to use up all my summery untrieds before the weather goes town hill! I wore this end of August whilst the sun was still out. I love Layla Softouch polishes and when I saw this one on my holidays, I knew I had to pick it up!

IMG_1968

The polish applied really well. I did have some VNL after the second coat, so did use a third, hence why the fill line is very low now!

On the piccies you can still see a little VNL was this wasn’t showing in ‘real life’ so its a shame it came out on the photographs.

IMG_1946

IMG_1945

IMG_1944

IMG_1943

What do you think to this rather unusual colour?

Thanks for reading x

6 comments

Leave a Reply

