Dance Legends – Cosmic Rainbow

I adore this polish. Its my most favourite halo ever (until I buy the next one that is!) and I loved wearing this.

IMG_1970

In fact this was the polish I wore on my birthday. I saved it for that very special occasion! Even my OH complemented me on it and quite frankly he never notices my nails any more!!

IMG_1961

IMG_1960

IMG_1959

IMG_1958

IMG_1957

IMG_1955

I’m not sure I can convey how stunning this polish is within the few photographs that I have. Honestly if you get the chance to get this polish, make sure you grab it!

On another note, look out next week for the start of The Crumpet’s Nail Tarts 33 Day Challenge. Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday I’ll be posting my attempts at nail art. God help us!

Thanks for reading. x

One comment

Leave a Reply

