33 Day Challenge – Day 2!

So second day of the challenge and I’m still going!! Well done me, only another 31 more mani’s to go!! Today’s criteria is to produce a mani featuring your most used colour polish. Well, that was a fairly easy colour to pick, PINK!

IMG_1967

Color Club Wing Fling and OPI Pedal Faster Suzi

I decided to do a gradient. I haven’t been too bad at them in the past and if we are going to use my favourite colour then I won’t go far wrong.

I used a base colour of Barry M, Lycee and then sponged on my two pink polishes. I really liked this and I thought that it was very good for a relative nail art novice. Its a shame that the pictures I took don’t show it off as well.

IMG_1941

IMG_1940

IMG_1939

IMG_1937

IMG_1936

Well, the whole idea of doing this challenge is to take me out of my comfort zone and I think its working!

Next tape mani!! This one didn’t go so well, stay tuned! In the meantime check out what the other ladies did for today!

Thanks for reading!!! x

3 comments

Leave a Reply

