NYX – Frizzy Spots

I picked up this polish in a blog sale a while back and its been sat in my untrieds for some time now. I keep looking at it, but then put it back. I don’t know why as it is a seriously stunning polish!

IMG_2123

I layered this over two coats of Maybelline Blackout as I’d heard that it took a few layers to get the NYX opaque. The NYX went on really well the the little holographic glitters were sooooo pretty. Honestly this looks like galaxy nails effect!

Sadly I didn’t get many pictures. I wore this on a weekend away and on the first day of my weekend I chipped and broke a nail. So I only have these decent pictures of my lovely galaxy nails!

IMG_2095

IMG_2094

IMG_2093

Don’t they sparkle! Love it!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

