China Glaze Blue Bells Ring with Revlon Stunning

I bought this china glaze as part of last years Christmas collection hence the name! Not sure why I didn’t use it then, but I didn’t. It looks super shimmery in the bottle so I decided that the time was right to give it a go!

IMG_2124

Sadly that shimmer didn’t really translate onto the nails. It looked very ‘denim’ effect and I wanted some shimmer and sparkle. I had a further route through my untrieds and came out with Revlon Stunning. I bought this from Fragrance Direct in a recent haul. Both polishes applied really well. I used one coat of the Revlon of the China Glaze.

IMG_2098

IMG_2099

IMG_2100

I really liked this combination and I look forward to using Stunning again!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

