33 Day Challenge – Day 13

Day 13 today and an unlucky number for some. Including me. This was the best attempt I got from this prompt and I’m really not happy. I couldn’t get the black konad polish to pick up from the plates at all. The white was fine however!! Go figure. So a bit rubbish today I’m afraid!!

IMG_2156

Polishes used were Sally Hansen poundland bargain, Bandage and OPI Mini, Lincoln Park.

I loved Lincoln Park, applied really well and was a gorgeous deep colour, perfect for the cold weather we were having at the time I wore this mani.

So onto the mani itself, you ready?

IMG_2129

IMG_2128

IMG_2130

First thing you’ll notice is no stamping on my pinkie. That was because the bloody black didn’t stamp and I tried to clean it off without removing the base colour and it just didn’t work and I had to redo the nail completely. And I was getting cross by this point!!! LOL

However I did enjoy stamping and I’ve caught the bug, just need more practice!!!

Plates used were BM-206 and BM-203.

Lets have a look at the other manis and hope theirs is better than mine!!

href=”http://www.inlinkz.com/wpview.php?id=312920″>

Thanks for reading!! xx

Leave a Reply

