33 Day Challenge – Day 14

Todays prompt is Abstract. After a little Google image search the main thing that struck me was colour and lots of it. It then suddenly came to me, what I needed to do for this mani!!

IMG_2160

There were one or two polishes used in this mani! They are (l-r)

OPI I’m all Ears, CC Sunrise Canyon, CC Sky High, CC Fly with Me, CC Wham! Pow!, CC Almost Famous.

To the pictures!!!

IMG_2141

IMG_2142

IMG_2143

IMG_2145

I did a cling film (saran wrap) mani!!! I used a white base and then sponged on some of the colours, topped off with a random selection of other colours and then dabbed cling film on to make the effect!

I thought this looked very artistic and I really liked it! I do hope it fits with the theme though!!

Check out the other girls and see how they interpreted todays theme!

Thanks for reading!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

