Halloween Nails!!

Just a quickie today!

I’ve been playing with my stamping plates and noticed LOADS of different halloween spooky type stamps. I couldn’t decide on just one so went for 10 different stamps!! I think I’m getting better at this stamping lark!

IMG_2302

IMG_2304

IMG_2305

The base colour was China Glaze Riveting.

Really loved the middle finger with the drips. Going to try out some more spooky nail art later, must remember to post it before halloween!!

Thanks for reading. xxx

One comment

Leave a Reply

