Day 18 – #33dc

Wow, I’ve come so far and yet I’ve got so far to go!! Honestly don’t know what I’m going to do with myself when this challenge is over! Will have to find another one I suspect! Todays prompt is ‘mani featuring two patterns’. I wussed out as you will see!!

IMG_2249

I kept it simply with spots and stripes. As usual I wasn’t overily happy with the end result. I used Revlon Popular as my base colour, which I have actually decided since that I don’t like that much, and Picture Polish Electric Dream as the accent pink, which I did like!

#33dc Day 18!!

#33dc Day 18

#33dc Day 18

I don’t know, it filled the prompt but I’m not 100% happy, just a bit meh………

Check out the others, hopefully they’ll be a bit better than my attempt!!

Thanks for reading! xx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

