Day 19 – #33dc!

Not that much longer to go, about a month or so and we are done! I’m really enjoying doing this and I will be disappointed when it finishes.

Todays prompt is to follow another tutorial. I immediately knew what I was going to do!

IMG_2268

L-R Kiko 388, Models Own Pastel Pink, collection 2000 Fruit Salad and Ciate pinkalilly.

I used two tutorial methods, one was by the Crumpet and the other was by the Nailasaurous. I went for a combination affect. And surprisingly for me I found it easy and enjoyed it alot.

IMG_2253

IMG_2254

IMG_2255

IMG_2256

I used my Barry M pens to do the detail and I really think that brought the flowers out more.

What do you guys think? Let me know on the comments and make sure you check the others out too!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

