Gonna try not to say the C word…. but I might….

Yup tis November and the festive season (or silly season) is nearly upon us. I bought most of the China Glaze Christmas 2012 collection last year but never used this polish!

I decided to bling it up one day and this is what I did!!

IMG_2266

For a base coat I used Max Factor bronze and then two coats of China Glaze glitter all the way.

IMG_2260

IMG_2259

IMG_2258

To be perfectly honest I think this would look better over black or another dark colour but I do like to try these things out!!

Thanks for reading xx

One comment

Leave a Reply

