A purple Color Club

Bloody TK Maxx, why do they do this to me? How am I supposed to update my spreadsheet if they take the names off!! The other sets I have I was able to google what they were called but this set is just a random set of purple Color Clubs, so thats what they will be called!!

IMG_2311

In the bottle this polish looks like a really deep purple with pink flecks. However on the nail this looks quite blue.

IMG_2273

IMG_2274

IMG_2275

IMG_2276

To be honest as I don’t know the name it is a bit of a pointless blog post really but I wore it so you are seeing it!! lol

Thanks for reading x

One comment

  1. Little Night Flower

    This looks like one I got with the Wild at Heart collection in TK Maxx (I don’t think any of the polishes were actually from that collection). After much searching online I decided it was Total Mystery.

Leave a Reply

