Pretty Serious – Bloody Bride

This polish was from Pretty Serious’ halloween range. I was lucky enough to bag this from Sally Magpie’s when she has this in stock.

IMG_2400

I have to admit I think the polish looks better in the bottle than on my nails. I couldn’t get it to shine and sparkle as much as it did in the bottle so I was a little disappointed. However the deep red colour is gorgeous.

IMG_2395

IMG_2392

IMG_2390

IMG_2389

A word on its application though, it was pretty thick to apply and was a little bit of hard work! Dry time however was fab, so I think it would just need a little thinner and all would be right with the world again!

Thanks for reading x

2 comments

  1. Lou

    You could try putting a coat of this over a light red to make it ‘pop’ more and using a glossy top coat to really bring that glitter home. I think it looks great on you

Leave a Reply

