Day 31 – 33dc

Day 31! Artwork featuring your 3 favourite polishes. Well when I did this mani I didn’t have a lot of time on my hands so kept it simple. Dotty flowers!

I have so many polishes I wouldn’t have a clue what are my favourites so I picked the three I liked and thought would go together out of my untrieds.

The base is Sally Hansen Back to the Fuchsia, and the followers are OPI a little less conversation, China Glaze fancy pants and one of the random purples from my TK Maxx haul.

IMG_2425

IMG_2424

IMG_2423

I did quite like this – simple yet effective.

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

