Day 32 – 33dc

Wow, its the penultimate mani in the 33dc. I cannot believe that I started this all the way back in September and now its nearly Christmas!

Any, today is shapes.

I took a while thinking about this one and then decided to take a look through my plates. And then I saw the perfect one. Tetris!

I was completely addicted to Tetris as a teen, me and my gameboy went EVERYWHERE! And the shapes you could make using that game! See what I did there.

Anyway….. I used one of my OPI black label untrieds, stars in my eyes. This is quite a sheer polish and I needed three coats so I couldn’t see VNL. I wanted to use this as the grey background to the gameboy screen. I think stamped over in black.

My stamping still isn’t perfect but its getting there!!!

IMG_2485

IMG_2486

IMG_2487

I quite like this one and I’m really enjoying stamping still.

Thanks for reading x

One comment

Leave a Reply

