ILNP – Birefringence – New Halo Version

Morning!

I may have gone slightly mad on the ILNP pre order a few weeks ago and purchased one or 2 of her collection (loads actually look out for the posts!!!). This one is the new Halo version of birefringence. And I have no clue how you pronouce that so I’m glad its written down!! lol

The swatches are two coats.

20131202-110604.jpg

20131202-110615.jpg

20131202-110625.jpg

20131202-110636.jpg

I liked this polish, but I didn’t love it like I thought I would actually. It was certainly different to most of the polishes I normally wear and a colleague at work did ask what type of polish I was wearing as it kept changing colour, so its effect certainly is effective.

Thanks for reading x

One comment

Leave a Reply

