Illamasqua – Perseid

You may recall I bought this polish on my London trip. I have to admit that I wore this pretty much straight away after I got back. However I’m super disappointed with it. It looks lush in the bottle but on the nail it just doesn’t translate. You don’t get the shimmer on the nail, its really thick and hard to apply. I’m not sure if its meant to be a textured polish, as it was impossible to get smooth. I actually really dislike this polish. Therefore I only took some pictures which turned out to be in rubbish light! So therefore you’ll just have to take me on my word that this is the most disappointing expensive polish ever!!!!

20131202-111406.jpg

20131202-111432.jpg

20131202-111421.jpg

Do you see what I mean? Gutted. 😦

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

