More hoggy piccies!!

I’ve had Holly for 3 weeks now and she is really starting to settle in I think! She is terribly cute and not as huffy as she was when we first got her. She’ll proper snooze on us now!

IMG_2563

She’s snuggling in her new bonding bag. This bag means I can carry her around with me and she’ll know I’m there and get used to me more! I won’t take her outside though obviously but just round the house whilst I’m cleaning her Viv out or something. She loves it anyway!!

IMG_2556

IMG_2559

I love this little inquisitive face, its like she’s saying, ‘why you keep taking bloody pictures of me woman!!’.

Adorable.

And the biggest announcement in the house is that I have FINALLY put the christmas tree up and the Harrods ball is pride of place!!

IMG_2571

Almost makes me feel festive! Almost.

Thanks for reading x

One comment

Leave a Reply

